2022 Advisors and Speakers

H.E Eng Yousif Ahmed Al Ali

Assistant Undersecretary for Electricity, Water & Future Energy Affair, Ministry of Energy & Infrastructure

Ms. Shaima AlAydarous

Director of the Trade Negotiations and International Organizations Department, Ministry of Economy

Ahmed Abdelaal

Group Chief Executive Officer, Mashreq

Stephen Christian Severance JR

Head, Program Management and Marketing, Masdar

Dipak Sakaria

Energy Transition Expert, Ministry of Energy & Infrastructure

Eng. Hebah Abbas

Technical Advisor and Head of Sustainability Committee, Kuwait Water Association

Mariam AlQubaisi

Head of Sustainability & Business Excellence, Etihad Aviation Group

Raji Hattar

Chief Sustainability Officer, Aramex International Limited

Jyothi Varma

Director, Sustainability, EEMEA, Mastercard

Salwa Al Maflahi

Director of Sustainability & CSR, Aldar Properties

Fatima Ahmed Al Kadhim

Head Of Sustainability Section Safety, Health & Environment Department General Directorate of Institutional Support Services, Sharjah Electricity, Water and Gas Authority

Otmane Benamar

GM Application Engineering, GE Gas Power EMEA

Joel Van Dusen

Senior Executive Vice President, Group Head of Corporate & Investment Banking., Mashreq Bank

Daxita Rajcoomar

Chief Sustainability Officer Asia, Middle East and Africa Engie

Farah Naz

Head of Innovation & ESG, AECOM

Manjeet Singh Chhabra

Managing Director – CRIF Gulf

Zoltan Rendes

Partner and CMO, SunMoney Solar Group

Ahmed Samir Elbermbali

Managing Director- MENA, Clean Energy Business Council (CEBC)

Dr. Jagannathan Ramaswamy

Conference Chairman - Senior Advisor, Energy, Sustainability, ESG and Climate Action

Eng. Mohammed Al Ta’ani

Secretary General, Arab Renewable Energy Commission (AREC) and the Vice Chairman of Jordanian Renewable Energy Society (JRES)

Bakatjan Sandalkhan

Partner & Associate Director, Boston Consulting Group (BCG)

Florence Fontani

Vice President, Sustainability & Communications, Engie

Motaz Gattan

Chief Commercial & Innovation Officer, AlSafwa Cement Company

Graeme Sims

Executive Director, RSB

Yvon Mompeyssin

Head of Strategic Development, ENGIE Solutions

Dr. Dena Assaf

Resident Coordinator for the UAE, United Nations

Husam Abdel Al

Senior Director - Investment Banking, Mashreq - Investment Banking

Ivano Iannelli

Senior Advisor to the CEO, Sustainability, Emirates Global Aluminium

Latifa Lahsine

Vice President- Engineering, Engie

Tamara Bajic

Senior Sustainability Consultant, AESG

Rashid Khursheed

Partner, PwC Middle East

Adnan Merhaba

Partner at Arthur D. Little

Faisal Ali Rashid

Senior Director, Demand Side Management Supreme Council of Energy

Badar Chaudhry

Senior Vice President, Unit Manager – Energy Sector, Mashreq

Driss Berraho

Director Business Development-Hydrogen, ACWA Power

Mohammad Al Jawi

Acting Director - Environment & Waste Management, Lean, Quality and Innovation, Emirates Global Aluminium

Dr. Afif Saif Al Yafei

Chief Executive Officer, TRANSCO

Karl W. Feilder

Founder, Neutral Fuels Holdings Ltd

Gareth Wynn

Chief Communications Officer, TAQA

Hasan Shafi

Partner, Lead for Oil & Gas, Chemicals, Arthur D. Little

Jeffrey Beyer

Managing Director, Zest Associates

Majd Fayyad

Project Manager, Dubai Supreme Council of Energy

Dr. Pablo Izquierdo

Energy Efficiency Manager, RAK Municipality

Zeinab Ali

Lead Data Scientist, UN Office, UAE

Anne Marie Thodsen

Managing Director, The Umbrella Institute

Karim El Jisr

Chief Sustainability Officer, Diamond Developers

Riad Bestani

Founder/CEO, Eco-Square